accelerated-math-live-uk

Deleting Marked Assignments for Individual Students

Follow these steps if you need to delete a marked Accelerated Maths assignment in the Assignment Book. Note that you cannot recover marked assignments that you delete, and deleting assignments can affect the student's status or progress toward mastery of objectives. Deleting marked assignments is generally not recommended; it is intended for situations where the score does not reflect the student's actual work.

Who can do this with default capabilities?

School Network/RP Administrators, School Administrators and Teachers

  1. On the Home page, click Accelerated Maths, then Assignment Book. If you have access to more than one school, use the School drop-down list to choose a school. If you have more than one class, click the Class drop-down list and select a class. If the assignment was done for a specific group, select the group from the Group drop-down list.

  2. Click the student's name in the Assignment Book.
  3. On the Student Detail page, click Delete in the row for the marked (Recent) assignment that you need to delete.
  4. A message will remind you that this removes all marked data for the assignment, and you cannot undo it or recover the score. If you are sure that you want to continue, click OK. The assignment will then be removed.