Deleting Team Sets
Follow these steps to delete team sets. When you delete a team set, the students on teams from those sets will no longer by assigned to the teams.
Who can do this with default capabilities?
School Network/RP Administrators, School Administrators and Teachers
Teachers can delete their team sets. School administrators can delete any team set in their school. School network administrators can delete team sets from any school.
On your Home page, click Accelerated Maths, then Teams and Targets. On the Teams and Targets page, if you have access to more than one school, use the School drop-down list to select the school you would like to delete team sets for.
On the Teams and Targets page, click Delete in the row for the team set that you want to delete.
If there are teams in the set, the program will notify you that the data will be permanently deleted. If you want to continue, click OK.