Deleting Teams from a Team Set
Follow these steps to delete teams from a team set. When you delete a team, the students who were on that team will no longer be assigned to any team.
Note: By following these steps, you are deleting teams within a set, not the team set itself. If you need to delete a team set, click here for instructions.
Who can do this with default capabilities?
School Network/RP Administrators, School Administrators and Teachers
Teachers can delete teams from sets they own. School administrators can delete teams from any set in their school. School network administrators can delete teams from any set in any school.
On the Home page, click Accelerated Maths, then Teams and Targets. On the Teams and Targets page, if you have access to more than one school, use the School drop-down list to choose the school that you want to delete teams for.
Click Manage Teams in the row for the team set that needs a team deleted.
On the Manage Teams page, click Delete in the row for the team you want to delete. The team will be deleted. If you want to go back to the Teams and Targets page, click Done.