If you merge lists that you created, you will have the option to delete the original lists that you are combining. If you did not create the lists that you are merging, you will not have the option to delete the original lists.
If you want to merge two or more lists, follow the steps below.
On the Home page, click List Management.
Under the Lists tab, click Merge Lists.
Tick the boxes next to the lists that you want to merge. Then, click Next >.
Type a name for your new merged list. You can also add a comment about the list.
If you created the lists you are merging, you can delete the original, separate lists by ticking Delete Merged Lists. Only the new list will remain.
If you did not create the lists you are merging, you cannot delete the original, separate lists.
- Tick Create Teacher List if you want the merged list to be available in Accelerated Reader Bookfinder.
- Click Next > to see the new, combined list. (Click < Back to cancel the merge and return to the Merge List page.)
Your new merged list will appear as the Active List.
It will be included with your other book lists when you click List Management.