renaissance-place

Deleting Reporting Periods

Reporting periods are used for Consolidated reports. You can select the reporting periods to include when you generate one of these reports. With the default capabilities, school network administrators and school administrators can delete reporting periods so that they can no longer be used for Consolidated reports.

Deleted reporting periods will still be available for consolidated reports until after the next consolidation.

Who can do this with default capabilities?

School Network Administrators, School Administrators

  1. On the Home page, under Dashboards and Reporting, click Consolidated Reports.
  2. Click View Reporting Periods.
  3. The Reporting Periods page lists the reporting periods that have been added. To delete a reporting period, click Delete in the row for that reporting period.
  4. The program will ask if you are sure that you want to do this. To continue, click OK. To leave this page, click Done.