renaissance-place

Logging Out

When you have finished using this program, you should log out to prevent unauthorised users from viewing or working with confidential data.

To log out of this program, on the Home page select your user name in the top-right section of the page, then select Log Out. (On other pages, select Log Out in the top right corner.)

If you do not log out of the program and do not perform a task for about 80 minutes, when you return to the program and select an item, you will be asked to log in again. "Timeouts" protect the security of the information in your database.