Freckle_logo

Why am I unable to sign in as a pupil automatically from the Teacher Home Page?

Who can do this with default capabilities?

Teachers

When you signed up for Freckle we automatically created a pupil account for you. We gave that pupil the name that you used when you signed up and we placed that pupil in your first class.

If you archived that pupil, you will not be able to sign in automatically with that pupil account.

If you unarchive that pupil, you will be able to automatically sign in with that pupil again. To unarchive that pupil:

  1. Select Class List in the left navigation bar.

  2. Scroll to the bottom of the Class Lists page and select See my removed pupils.

  3. Find the pupil with your name and select Restore.