myON-by-Renaissance-Color

How to Delete Groups (Teachers)

As a teacher, you need to know how to delete groups.

  1. From the main page (dashboard), click Classroom, then Students.
  2. On the left side of the page, under the My Classes card, you will see your group cards. Click Delete for the group that you want to remove from your account. In the message that appears, click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the group.