myON-by-Renaissance-Color

How to Remove Students from Classes and Groups (Teachers)

As a teacher, you can follow the steps below to remove students from your class and groups.

  1. From the main page (dashboard), click Classroom, then Students.
  2. On the left side of the page, find the card for your class or for the group that you want to remove the students from. Click Assign on the card for that class or group.
  3. In the window that opens, to remove a student from the selected class or group, simply hover your mouse over the student's name on the left; then, select the X. You will see the word "Removed" next to the student's name. When you have finished, select Apply.